Outfit · Vintage

Outfit: Swing Dance Tuesday

IMG_0100

Yesterday evening, I got dolled up to go to swing dancing! I had my swing dance partner take some quick pics of my outfit before we headed into the dance hall.

IMG_0101
Practicing my vintage modeling, lol

The dress is a new one I got along with the polka dot skirt from Heartbreaker. It’s repro vintage and fits very well, if I do say so myself! 😉

IMG_0109

I do have a black hair flower in my hair, but being a brunette isn’t really conducive to showing that, lol.

IMG_0110

Oh! And I finally got a proper pair of dance shoes! They are these ones from Capezio, and I have to say that I ordered the tan, and I’m sorry, but this is not tan, it’s more olive. I’m thinking about exchanging them for a black pair, this is a very odd color. Thoughts?

6 thoughts on “Outfit: Swing Dance Tuesday

Leave a Reply

