Finished! · Modern Sewing · Refashion

Pedal pushers in beige with red flats

Here’s another pair of thrifted cropped pants I refashioned into pedal pushers. Much more muted than my first red pair, don’t ya think? 😉 Anyways,  I woke up this morning and it seemed as if the temperature had plummeted by 20*. Perfect weather for sweaters and cropped pants! Oh, and cute flats, as well. 😉

I just love the look of pedal pushers with a sweater. They’re casual, yet chic, and I always feel as though I channel Betty Draper when I wear them. 😉

Want to refashion one of your own pair of pants into pedal pushers? You’re in luck! I wrote a tutorial on how to do this a few months back, and you can view it here.

Also, there’s still plenty of stuff left in the Autumn blog Sale! Help a starving broke gal out by buying some fabric and costumes!

Alright, I’m done with the self promotion. 😉 Hope everyone is having a nice week so far!

 

8 thoughts on “Pedal pushers in beige with red flats

Leave a Reply

